Academic Timekeepers-(Unit/Division)

Locate the Academic Timekeeper Assigned to your Unit/Division

These are the primary contacts for each unit/division:

Arts  
Teresa Locatelli 459-3338 tlocatel@ucsc.edu

Engineering - Jack Baskin School of Engineering  
AMS, BME, CBSE, CS
Benjamin Ruwe
459-2745 ruwe@soe.ucsc.edu
CE, EE, & TIM
Jolinda Singleton
459-2622 jolinda@soe.ucsc.edu

Humanities  
Anne Callahan 459-2429 annem@ucsc.edu

Physical and Biological Sciences  

ACE, Astronomy, Chemistry, MCD Biology, Earth and Planetary Sciences, UC Observatories
Kiyana Kemayo

459-4337 kkemayo@ucsc.edu
EE Biology, IMS, Math, Microbiology and Environmental Toxicology, Ocean Sciences, Physics/SCIPP
Jennifer Chu
459-3650 jmchu@ucsc.edu

Social Sciences  
Lena Sushko 459-3994 osushko@ucsc.edu

Library  
Cindy Firenzi 459-3954 firenzi@ucsc.edu

UNEX  
Virginia Sanchez 408-861-3846 vsanchez@ucsc.edu

Learning Support Services is supported by Staff Human Resources