Academic Timekeepers-(Unit/Division)

Locate the Academic Timekeeper Assigned to your Unit/Division

These are the primary contacts for each unit/division:

Arts    
Teresa Locatelli 459-3338 tlocatel@ucsc.edu

Engineering - Jack Baskin School of Engineering    
Summer Croft
AMS, BME, CBSE, CS
459-2745 summercroft@ucsc.edu
TBA
CE, CM, EE, & TM
459-2622

Humanities    

Marilyn Chapin
Non-Senate Faculty

459-2429 mchapin@ucsc.edu

Joyce Smith
Undergraduates (Tutors)

459-5081 jsmith01@ucsc.edu

Helen Stroud-Finley
Graduate Students and Undergraduates (GSRs/TAs/Readers/Tutors)

459-4246 hmstroud@ucsc.edu

Physical and Biological Sciences    

Kelly Keleher
EE Biology, IMS, Ocean Sciences, Physics/SCIPP

459-3650 kkeleher@ucsc.edu

Kiyana Kemayo
Earth and Planetary Sciences, METOX, MCD Biology

459-4337 kkemayo@ucsc.edu
Andrew Melford
ACE, Astronomy, Chemistry, Math, UC Observatories
459-3565 amelford@ucsc.edu

Social Sciences    
Betsy Tyler 459-5155 ebartlet@ucsc.edu

Library    
Heather Dawson 459-4218 heatherd@ucsc.edu

UNEX    
Virginia Sanchez 408-861-3846 vsanchez@ucsc.edu

Learning Support Services is supported by Staff Human Resources