Academic Timekeepers-(Unit/Division)

Locate the Academic Timekeeper Assigned to your Unit/Division

These are the primary contacts for each unit/division:

Arts    
Teresa Locatelli 459-3338 tlocatel@ucsc.edu

Engineering - Jack Baskin School of Engineering    
Summer Croft
AMS, BME, CBSE, CS
459-2745 summercroft@ucsc.edu
Michael Myers
CE, CM, EE, & TM
459-2622 mimyers@ucsc.edu

Humanities    

Judy Scarborough
Non-Senate Faculty

459-2697 jscarbor@ucsc.edu

Joyce Smith
Undergraduates (Tutors)

459-5081 jsmith01@ucsc.edu

Helen Stroud-Finley
Graduate Students and Undergraduates (GSRs/TAs/Readers/Tutors)

459-4246 hmstroud@ucsc.edu

Physical and Biological Sciences    

Kiyana Kemayo
ACE, Earth and Planetary Sciences, METOX, MCD Biology

459-4337 kkemayo@ucsc.edu
Jennifer Chu
EE Biology, IMS, Ocean Sciences, Physics/SCIPP
459-3650 jmchu@ucsc.edu
Andrew Melford
Astronomy, Chemistry, Math, UC Observatories
459-3565 amelford@ucsc.edu

Social Sciences    
Wendy Frey 459-3994 wemfrey@ucsc.edu

Library    
Cindy Firenzi 459-3954 firenzi@ucsc.edu

UNEX    
Virginia Sanchez 408-861-3846 vsanchez@ucsc.edu

Learning Support Services is supported by Staff Human Resources