Academic Divisions and Academic Personnel Coordinators

Arts

Academic Divisional Coordinator Phone Email
Stephanie Moore 459-4973 scmoore@ucsc.edu
Katie Arnold 502-8374 katiea@ucsc.edu

Engineering - Jack Baskin School of Engineering

Academic Divisional Coordinator Phone Email
Kathy Beattie 459-2263 kathy@soe.ucsc.edu
Roxanne Monnet 459-5847 roxannem@ucsc.edu

Humanities

Academic Divisional Coordinator Phone Email
Ben Ruwe 459-2697 ruwe@ucsc.edu
Leticia Medina-Kohrs 459-2429 medina@ucsc.edu

Library

Academic Division Coordinator Phone E-Mail
Lilia Sandoval 459-4218 lilia@uccs.edu

Physical and Biological Sciences

Academic Divisional Coordinator Phone Email
Nicolle Laird 459-4757 nlaird@ucsc.edu

Laura Lopez
CHEM, MCDB, MTOX, OCEA, PHYS, SCIPP

459-3185 laural@ucsc.edu
Kristin Mott
ASTR, EEB, EPS, IGPP, IMS, MATH, Sci Comm, UC Observatories
459-2222 kmott@ucsc.edu

Social Sciences

Academic Divisional Coordinator Phone Email
Emily Johnson 459-2912 ejohnso3@ucsc.edu
Betsey Tyler 459-5155 ebartlet@ucsc.edu

Undergraduate Education

Academic Divisional Coordinator Phone Email
Judy Scarborough 459-2590 jscarbor@ucsc.edu
Jackie Davila 459-3822 jydavila@ucsc.edu

UNEX

Academic Division Coordinator Phone E-Mail
Virginia Sanchez 408-861-3846 vsanchez@ucsc.edu