Academic Timekeepers-(Unit/Division)

Locate the Academic Timekeeper Assigned to your Unit/Division

These are the primary contacts for each unit/division:

Arts    
Katie Arnold 502-8374 katiea@ucsc.edu

Department of Undergraduate Education    
Jackie Davila 459-3822 jydavila@ucsc.edu
Lisa Pauken 459-4307 lpauken@ucsc.edu
Colleges, EPC, EOP, Global Initiatives, Learning Support Services, Student Success, Summer Session

Engineering - Jack Baskin School of Engineering    
Summer Croft
AMS, BME, CBSE, CS
459-2745 summerc@ucsc.edu

Humanities    

Ben Ruwe
Senate Faculty

459-2697 ruwe@ucsc.edu

Leticia Medina-Kohrs
Non-Senate Faculty

459-2622 medina@ucsc.edu

Joyce Smith
Undergraduates (Tutors)

459-5081 jsmith01@ucsc.edu

Helen Stroud-Finley
Graduate Students and Undergraduates (GSRs/TAs/Readers/Tutors)

459-4246 hmstroud@ucsc.edu

Physical and Biological Sciences    

Andrew Melford
ACE, Chemistry, Math, MCD Biology, Physics/SCIPP, STEM Diversity Programs, UCO Astronomers (faculty)

459-3565 amelford@ucsc.edu

Terri Rock
Astronomy/UC Observatories (all non-faculty titles), EE Biology, Earth & Planetary Sciences, IMS, Ocean Sciences, METOX

459-3650 trock@ucsc.edu

Social Sciences    
Betsy Tyler 459-5155 ebartlet@ucsc.edu

Library    
Heather Dawson 459-4218 heatherd@ucsc.edu

UNEX    
Virginia Sanchez 408-861-3846 vsanchez@ucsc.edu