Academic Personnel Office Staff

Telephone: 831 459-4300
FAX: 831 459-4473
E-mail: apo@ucsc.edu

    Ibukun Bloom

  • Ibukun Bloom

    Academic Advancement Manager

    Phone
    831-459-4779
    Email
    ijbloom@ucsc.edu
    Office
    473-B Kerr Hall

    Duties: Manager, Review Process for ladder-rank faculty


  • Jenny Brown

  • No alternative text

    Academic Advancement Analyst

    Phone
    831-502-7643
    Email
    jenbrown@ucsc.edu
    Office
    477 Kerr Hall

    Duties: Review Process for ladder-rank faculty, academic leave administration


  • Mark Budz

  • No alternative text

    DivData Analyst

    Phone
    831-459-4702
    Email
    mbudz@ucsc.edu
    Office
    477 Kerr Hall

    Duties: DivData Technical & User Support


  • Cecilia de la Garza

  • Senior Analyst, Data and Compensation

    Phone
    831-459-3891
    Email
    cdelagar@ucsc.edu
    Office
    499 Kerr Hall

    Duties: Technology, Data and Compensation (Additional Compensation, CruzPay)


  • Susan J Fellows

  • Susan Fellows

    Director, Academic Employee Relations

    Phone
    831-459-5032
    Email
    sfellows@ucsc.edu
    Office
    401 Kerr Hall


  • Cris Imai

  • Cris Imai

    Academic Personnel Systems Manager

    Phone
    831-459-4689
    Email
    cimai@ucsc.edu
    Office
    481 Kerr Hall
    Office Hours
    M-F, 8:30-5:00

    Duties: Manager, Academic Personnel Systems & Compensation; DivData business analyst


  • Linnea Leopold

  • UCPath Data Analyst

    Phone
    831-459-3696
    Email
    lleopold@ucsc.edu
    Office
    499 Kerr Hall

    Duties: Data Analyst for the UCPath project, Conversion testing and InfoView reporting


  • Jaime Lucas

  • UCPath Personnel Analyst

    Phone
    TBD
    Email
    jklucas@ucsc.edu
    Office
    499 Kerr Hall

    Duties: UCPath User Support, Reporting and Training


  • Leslie A Marple

  • Leslie Marple

    Academic Recruitment Manager

    Phone
    831-459-3849
    Email
    lesliem@ucsc.edu
    Office
    467 Kerr Hall

    Duties: Manager, Academic Recruitments, including UC Recruit; Academic Appointment Files


  • Grace McClintock

  • Grace McClintock

    Assistant Vice Provost for Academic Personnel

    Phone
    831-459-5579
    Email
    grace@ucsc.edu
    Office
    473-A Kerr Hall
    Office Hours
    M-F 9:00-5:30


  • Gillian McGuire

  • Gillian McGuire

    Senior Analyst

    Phone
    831-459-3118
    Email
    gmcguire@ucsc.edu
    Office
    467 Kerr Hall

    Duties: Academic Recruitments; Guardian I-9 Employment Verification System


  • Kristin Mott

  • UCPath Manager

    Phone
    831-502-7641
    Email
    kmott@ucsc.edu
    Office
    499 Kerr Hall

    Duties:  Manager, UCPath Academic Process and Projects 


  • Hillary Schalit Bennett

  • Hillary Schalit Bennett

    Administrative Assistant 

    Phone
    831-502-8756
    Email
    hsbennet@ucsc.edu
    Office
    499 Kerr Hall

    Duties: Assistant to AVP McClintock; general office management 


  • Katy Wilson

  • Katy Wilson

    Senior Analyst

    Phone
    831-459-2062
    Email
    katia@ucsc.edu
    Office
    499 Kerr Hall

    Duties: CruzPay Administration; UCPath Academic Business Process; Technology, Data and Compensation Analyst