Academic Personnel Office Staff

Telephone: 831 459-4300
FAX: 831 459-4473
E-mail: apo@ucsc.edu

    Ibukun Bloom

  • Ibukun Bloom

    Title
    Academic Advancement Manager
    Phone
    831-459-4779
    Email
    ijbloom@ucsc.edu
    Office
    473-B Kerr Hall

    Duties: Manager, Review Process for ladder-rank faculty


  • Jenny Brown

  • Title
    Academic Advancement Analyst
    Phone
    831-502-7643
    Email
    jenbrown@ucsc.edu
    Office
    477 Kerr Hall

    Duties: Review Process for ladder-rank faculty, academic leave administration


  • Mark Budz

  • Title
    DivData Analyst
    Phone
    831-459-4702
    Email
    mbudz@ucsc.edu
    Office
    477 Kerr Hall

    Duties: DivData Technical Support


  • Cecilia De La Garza

  • Title
    Senior Analyst, Data and Compensation
    Phone
    831-459-3891
    Email
    cdelagar@ucsc.edu
    Office
    499 Kerr Hall

    Duties: Technology, Data and Compensation (Additional Compensation, CruzPay)


  • Susan J Fellows

  • Susan Fellows

    Title
    Director, Academic Employee Relations
    Phone
    831-459-5032
    Email
    sfellows@ucsc.edu
    Office
    401 Kerr Hall

    Duties: Director, Academic Employee Relations


  • Cris Imai

  • Cris Imai

    Title
    Academic Personnel Systems Manager
    Phone
    831-459-4689
    Email
    cimai@ucsc.edu
    Office
    481 Kerr Hall
    Office Hours
    M-F, 8:30-5:00

    Duties: Manager, Academic Personnel Systems & Compensation


  • Leslie A Marple

  • Leslie Marple

    Title
    Academic Recruitment Manager
    Phone
    831-459-3849
    Email
    lesliem@ucsc.edu
    Office
    467 Kerr Hall

    Duties: Manager, Academic Recruitments, including UC Recruit; Academic Appointment Files


  • Grace McClintock

  • Grace McClintock

    Title
    Assistant Vice Provost for Academic Personnel
    Phone
    831-459-5579
    Email
    grace@ucsc.edu
    Office
    473-A Kerr Hall
    Office Hours
    M-F 9:00-5:30

    Duties: Assistant Vice Provost for Academic Personnel


  • Gillian McGuire

  • Gillian McGuire

    Title
    Senior Analyst
    Phone
    831-459-3118
    Email
    gmcguire@ucsc.edu
    Office
    467 Kerr Hall


    Duties: Academic Recruitments; Guardian I-9 Employment Verification System


  • Kristin Mott

  • UCPath Manager

    Title
    UCPath Manager
    Phone
    831-502-7641
    Email
    kmott@ucsc.edu
    Office
    499 Kerr Hall

    Duties:  Manager, UCPath Academic Process and Projects 


  • Katy Wilson

  • Katy Wilson

    Title
    Senior Analyst
    Phone
    831-459-2062
    Email
    katia@ucsc.edu
    Office
    499 Kerr Hall

    Duties: CruzPay Administration; UCPath Academic Business Process; Technology, Data and Compensation Analyst