Academic Divisions and Academic Personnel Coordinators

Arts

Academic Divisional Coordinator Phone Email
Stephanie Moore 459-4973 scmoore@ucsc.edu
Katie Arnold 502-8374 katiea@ucsc.edu

Engineering - Jack Baskin School of Engineering

Academic Divisional Coordinator Phone Email
Roxanne Monnet 459-5847 roxannem@ucsc.edu

Humanities

Academic Divisional Coordinator Phone Email
Ben Ruwe 459-2697 ruwe@ucsc.edu
Leticia Medina-Kohrs 459-2429 medina@ucsc.edu

Library

Academic Divisional Coordinator Phone E-Mail
Lilia Sandoval 459-4218 lilia@uccs.edu

Physical and Biological Sciences

Academic Divisional Coordinator Phone Email
Nicolle Laird 459-4757 nlaird@ucsc.edu

Laura Lopez
ASTR, CHEM, EEB, EPS, IGPP, IMS, MATH, MCDB, MTOX, OCEA, PHYS, Sci Comm, SCIPP, UC Observatories

459-3185 laural@ucsc.edu

Social Sciences

Academic Divisional Coordinator Phone Email
Emily Johnson 459-2912 ejohnso3@ucsc.edu
Jackie Davila 459-5155 jydavila@ucsc.edu

Undergraduate Education

Academic Divisional Coordinator Phone Email
Elani Zissimopoulos 459-2590 ezissimo@ucsc.edu
Lisa Paulken 459-4307 lpauken@ucsc.edu

UNEX

Academic Divisional Coordinator Phone E-Mail
Virginia Sanchez 408-861-3846 vsanchez@ucsc.edu