Academic Timekeepers (Unit/Division)

Locate the Academic Timekeeper Assigned to your Unit/Division

These are the primary contacts for each unit/division:

Arts    
Katie Arnold 502-8374 katiea@ucsc.edu
Laura Jackson 459-1324 ljackson@ucsc.edu

Department of Undergraduate Education    

Lisa Pauken
Senate and Non-Senate Faculty, Postdocs, Academic Coordinators, GSIs, TAs, CAPS, Summer Session Instructor Titles

459-4307 lpauken@ucsc.edu

Isabel Corrales
Academic Leaves, Staff Employment, Summer Programs

459-3822 iscorral@ucsc.edu

Jessenia Garcia
Undergraduate Student Titles-Tutors & Readers, GSRs, Graduate Tutors, Summer Session Student Titles

459-1980 jessenia@ucsc.edu

Mariana De La Torre
UCPath Payroll Processing, OTP/BYAs, Summer Session Student Titles

459-3822
maidelat@ucsc.edu

Engineering - Jack Baskin School of Engineering    
Summer Croft (AM, CM, STAT) 459-2745 summerc@ucsc.edu
Sara Puhl (CSE) 459-1036 spuhl@ucsc.edu
Mel Scanagatta (BME, ECE) 459-2622 mscanaga@ucsc.edu

Humanities    

 Terri Rock
Senate Faculty

459-2697 trock@ucsc.edu

Non-Senate Faculty, Researcher Titles (Researchers, Project Scientists, and Specialists), Visiting Appointments, Courtesy Appointments, Postdocs

459-2429

Helen Stroud-Finley
Graduate Students and Undergraduates (GSRs/TAs/Readers/Tutors)

459-4246 hmstroud@ucsc.edu

Physical and Biological Sciences    

Jianna DeHoyos
Astronomy and Astrophysics, University of California Observatories, Physics, Santa Cruz Institute for Particle Physics

459-3060 jadehoyo@ucsc.edu

Andrew Melford
Math, Chemistry & Biochemistry, ACE, Science Communication

459-3565 amelford@ucsc.edu

Isabella Porporato
Institute of Marine Sciences

459-2222 iporpora@ucsc.edu

Emily Holmes 
Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Coastal Science and Policy, Natural Reserves, Ocean Sciences

egholmes

Rebecca Gartner
Molecular, Cell, and Developmental Biology, Earth and Planetary Sciences, Microbiology and Environmental Toxicology

459-1682 rgartner

Social Sciences    

Hannah Hamilton
WOS Appointment, Visiting Grad Students, Research Associates

459-3994

 

Hannah.hamilton@ucsc.edu

Keri Capriccio
Senate Faculty

502-7434

kcapricc@ucsc.edu

Jackie Davila
Non-Senate Faculty Teaching, Scientists, Researchers, Specialists, Postdocs, Academic Coordinators

459-5155

jydavila@ucsc.edu

Jenifer Sosa                        Academic Student Employees: 
Anthropology, Psychology, LALS, 
Politics/LGST, Education, Social Sciences Adm

459-3859

 

jrsosa@ucsc.edu

Zoe Rokstad-Wilschinsky
Academic Student Employees: 
CASFS, Environmental Studies, 
Economics, Sociology, Community Studies
n/a

zrokstad@ucsc.edu


Library    
Tara Gooden 459-4218 tgooden@ucsc.edu

UNEX    
Virginia Sanchez 408-861-3846 vsanchez@ucsc.edu