Academic Timekeepers (Unit/Division)

Locate the Academic Timekeeper Assigned to your Unit/Division

These are the primary contacts for each unit/division:

Arts    
Katie Arnold 502-8374 katiea@ucsc.edu
Laura Jackson 459-1324 ljackson@ucsc.edu

Department of Undergraduate Education    

Lisa Pauken
UE Graduate Tutors, CAPS, Colleges 1-10

459-4307 lpauken@ucsc.edu

Isabel Corrales
Summer Session, Global Engagement, EPC, EOP, SSERC, LSS

459-3822 iscorral@ucsc.edu

Engineering - Jack Baskin School of Engineering    
Summer Croft (AM, CM, STAT) 459-2745 summerc@ucsc.edu
Sara Puhl (CSE) 459-1036 spuhl@ucsc.edu
Mel Scanagatta (BME, ECE) 459-2622 mscanaga@ucsc.edu

Humanities    

 Terri Rock
Senate Faculty

459-2697 trock@ucsc.edu

Academic HR Analyst
Non-Senate Faculty, Researcher Titles (Researchers, Project Scientists, and Specialists), Visiting Appointments, Courtesy Appointments, Postdocs

459-2429 hewinter@ucsc.edu

Helen Stroud-Finley
Graduate Students and Undergraduates (GSRs/TAs/Readers/Tutors)

459-4246 hmstroud@ucsc.edu

Physical and Biological Sciences    

Jianna DeHoyos
MCD Biology, Astronomy/UC Observatories, Physics/SCIPP, EPS

459-3060 jadehoyo@ucsc.edu

Andrew Melford
METX, Chemistry, Math

459-3565 amelford@ucsc.edu

Isabella Porporato
Ocean Sciences, EE Biology, IMS

459-2222 iporpora@ucsc.edu

Social Sciences    

Hannah Hamilton
WOS Appointment, Visiting Grad Students, Research Associates

459-3994

 

Hannah.hamilton@ucsc.edu

Jackie Davila
Non-Senate Faculty Teaching, Scientists, Researchers, Specialists, Postdocs, Academic Coordinators

459-5155

jydavila@ucsc.edu

Letica Medina-Kohrs
All Academic Student Titles: Readers, Tutors, GSRs, TAs, GSIs

459-3859

 

medina@ucsc.edu


Library    
Tara Gooden 459-4218 tgooden@ucsc.edu

UNEX    
Virginia Sanchez 408-861-3846 vsanchez@ucsc.edu