Steering Committee

The development of DivData Review is being guided by a steering committee representing campus stakeholders. We are extremely grateful to this group for sharing their time, expertise and perspectives:

Current Steering Committee Members

  • Kathy Beattie, Academic Personnel Coordinator, Baskin School of Engineering
  • Scotty Brookie, Divisional Liaison to the Arts, Information Technology Services
  • Anne Callahan, Academic Personnel Coordinator, Humanities
  • Carolyn Dean, CAP Chair and Professor of History of Art and Visual Culture
  • Olof Einarsdottir, Professor of Chemistry & Biochemistry
  • Nancy Furber, Principal Analyst, Academic Personnel Office
  • Ashley Hardisty, Department Manager, Linguistics
  • Charles Hedrick, Committee on Academic Personnel and Professor of History
  • Susan Leach, Department Manager, Economics
  • Herbie Lee, Vice Provost for Academic Affairs and Professor of Applied Math & Statistics
  • Stephanie Nielsen, HR Systems Team Lead, Information Technology Services
  • Hannah Pederson, Department Manager, Art
  • Pamela Peterson, Assistant Vice Chancellor, Academic Personnel
  • Dana Rohlf, Department Manager,  Politics
  • Genine Scelfo, Department Manager, Baskin School of Engineering
  • Patti Schell, Department Manager, Chemistry & Biochemistry
  • Shelley Stamp, Professor of Film & Digital Media

Former members

  • Scott Councilman, HR Systems Team Lead, Information Technology Services (2013-14)
  • Lynda Potzus, Department Manager, Chemistry & Biochemistry (2013-14)