Academic Divisions and Academic Personnel Coordinators

Arts

Academic Divisional CoordinatorPhoneEmail
Jan Cloud 459-3272 jlcloud@ucsc.edu
Teresa Locatelli 459-3338 tlocatel@ucsc.edu

Engineering - Jack Baskin School of Engineering

Academic Divisional CoordinatorPhoneEmail
Kathy Beattie 459-2263 kathy@soe.ucsc.edu
Rosa Chung 459-5847 rlchung@ucsc.edu

Humanities

Academic Divisional CoordinatorPhoneEmail
Anne Callahan 459-2429 annem@ucsc.edu

Library

Academic Division CoordinatorPhoneE-Mail
Heather Dawson 459-4218 heatherd@ucsc.edu

Physical and Biological Sciences

Academic Divisional CoordinatorPhoneEmail
Nicolle Laird 459-4757 nlaird@ucsc.edu
Pat Gross
EEB, EPS, CHEM, IGPP, MCDB, METOX
459-3060 pgross@ucsc.edu
Kristin Mott
ASTR, IMS, MATH, OCEA, PHYS, SCIPP, UC Observatories
459-2222 kmott@ucsc.edu

Social Sciences

Academic Divisional CoordinatorPhoneEmail
Betsy Tyler 459-5155 ebartlet@ucsc.edu

Summer Session

Academic Divisional CoordinatorPhoneEmail
Katy Wilson 459-2062 katia@ucsc.edu

UC Observatories

Academic Division CoordinatorPhoneE-Mail
Kristin Mott 459-2222 kmott@ucsc.edu

UNEX

Academic Division CoordinatorPhoneE-Mail
Virginia Sanchez 408-861-3846 vsanchez@ucsc.edu

University Affiliated Research Center (UARC)

Human Resource ContactsPhoneEmail
Esther Sylvan (Manager) (650) 604-0541 esther@ucsc.edu