Academic Divisions and Academic Personnel Coordinators

Arts

Academic Divisional Coordinator Phone Email
Stephanie Moore 459-4973 scmoore@ucsc.edu

Engineering - Jack Baskin School of Engineering

Academic Divisional Coordinator Phone Email
Kathy Beattie 459-2263 kathy@soe.ucsc.edu

Humanities

Academic Divisional Coordinator Phone Email
Marilyn Chapin 459-2429 mchapin@ucsc.edu

Library

Academic Division Coordinator Phone E-Mail
Heather Dawson 459-4218 heatherd@ucsc.edu

Physical and Biological Sciences

Academic Divisional Coordinator Phone Email
Nicolle Laird 459-4757 nlaird@ucsc.edu
Katie Arnold
EEB, EPS, IGPP, MTOX, IMS, OCEA
502-7391 katiea@ucsc.edu

Laura Lopez
MCDB, CHEM, PHYS, SCIPP

459-3185 lbrogan@ucsc.edu
Kristin Mott
ASTR, MATH, Sci Comm, UC Observatories
459-2222 kmott@ucsc.edu

Social Sciences

Academic Divisional Coordinator Phone Email
Emily Johnson 459-2912 ejohnso3@ucsc.edu

Undergraduate Education

Academic Divisional Coordinator Phone Email
Judy Scarborough 459-2590 jscarbor@ucsc.edu

UC Observatories

Academic Division Coordinator Phone E-Mail
Kristin Mott 459-2222 kmott@ucsc.edu

UNEX

Academic Division Coordinator Phone E-Mail
Virginia Sanchez 408-861-3846 vsanchez@ucsc.edu